Members of SFB 535
Invasion and Replication Strategies of Pathogens
<< back  
SFB Homepage Organisation / Contact Members Announcements
Research Program Sub-Projects Publications Current
Workbench Public Seminars Internal Seminars Search
Involved Fields
FB 08: Institut für Biochemie
FB 08: Institut für Mikro- und Molekularbiologie
FB 09: Biochemie der Ernährung
FB 10: Institut für Hygiene und Infektionskrankheiten der Tiere
FB 10: Institut für Virologie
FB 11: Biochemisches Institut
FB 11: Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie
FB 11: Institut für Medizinische Virologie
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Homepage of Institute
Members
Georg Baljer ( FB 10 | TP A11 )
Institut für Hygiene und
Infektionskrankheiten der Tiere
Frankfurter Str. 85-89
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38300
eMail: Georg.Baljer@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Martin Hardt (FB TP Z4)
Zentrale Biotechnologische Betriebseinheit
Leihgesterner Weg 217
D-35385 Giessen
+49 641-99-16503
eMail: Martin.Hardt@zbb.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Paul Becher ( FB 10 | TP B8 )
Institut für Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38376
eMail: Paul.Becher@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Michael Kann ( FB 11 | TP B5 )
Institut für Medizinische Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-41243
eMail: Michael.Kann@viro.med.uni-giessen.de

Homepage des Instituts
Stephan Becker ( TP A13 )
Institut für Virologie
Hans-Meerwein-Str. 2
D-35037 Marburg
+49 6421-2865433
eMail: Becker@mailer.uni-marburg.de
Homepage des Instituts

Thomas Krey ( FB 10 | TP A18)
Institut für Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38372
eMail: Thomas.Krey@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts

Katja Becker-Brandenburg ( FB 09 | TP A12 )
Institut f. Ernährungswissenschaft
Heinrich-Buff-Ring 26-32
35392 Gießen
Tel. 0641-99-39120
eMail: Katja.Becker-Brandenburg@ernaehrung...
Homepage des Instituts
Günter Lochnit ( FB 11 | TP Z1 )
Biochemisches Institut
Friedrichstrasse 24
D-35385 Giessen
+49 641-99-47460
eMail: Guenter.Lochnit@biochemie.med.uni-giessen.de, Homepage des Instituts
Albrecht Bindereif ( FB 08 | TP B10 )
Institut für Biochemie
Heinrich-Buff-Ring 58
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99 35420
eMail: Albrecht.Bindereif@chemie.bio.uni-giess...

Homepage des Instituts
Andrea Maisner ( TP A17 )
Institut für Virologie
Hans-Meerwein-Str. 2
D-35037 Marburg
+49 6421 - 2865360
eMail: maisner@staff-uni-marburg.de
Homepage des Instituts
Trinad Chakraborty ( FB 11 | TP B14 )
Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-41280
eMail: Trinad.Chakraborty@mikrobio.med.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Christian Menge ( FB 10 | TP A11 )
Institut für Hygiene und
Infektionskrankheiten der Tiere
Frankfurter Str. 85-89
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38314
eMail: Christian.Menge@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Wolfgang Garten ( TP A3 )
Institut für Virologie
Hans-Meerwein-Str. 2
D-35043 Marburg
+49 6421- 28 65145
eMail: garten@mailer.uni-marburg.de
Homepage des Instituts
Elke Mühlberger ( TP B9 )
Institut für Virologie
Hans-Meerwein-Str. 2
D-35043 Marburg
+49 6421-2864525
+49 6421-2864314
eMail: muehlber@staff.uni-marburg.de
Homepage des Instituts
Wolfram H. Gerlich ( FB 11 | TP A2 )
Institut für Medizinische Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-41200
eMail: Wolfram.H.Gerlich@viro.med.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Michael Niepmann ( FB 11 | TP B1 )
Biochemisches Institut
Friedrichstrasse 24
D-35385 Giessen
+49 641-99-47421
eMail: Michael.Niepmann@biochemie.med...
Homepage des Instituts
Dieter Glebe ( FB 11 | TP A2 )
Institut für Medizinische Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-41203
eMail: Dieter.Glebe@viro.med.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Stephan Pleschka ( FB 11 | TP B12 )
Institut für Medizinische Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-47750
eMail: Stephan.Pleschka@mikro.bio.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Rudolf Geyer ( FB 11 | TP A15 )
Biochemisches Institut
Friedrichstrasse 24
D-35385 Giessen
+49 641-99-47400
eMail: Rudolf.Geyer@biochemie.med.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Till Rümenapf ( FB 10 | TP A18 | TP B13 )
Institut für Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38356
eMail: T.R.Ruemenapf@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Christoph Grevelding ( FB 10 | TP B15 )
Institut für Parasitologie
Rudolf-Buchheim-Str. 2
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99- 38466
eMail: Christoph.Grevelding@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Norbert Tautz ( FB 10 | TP B4 )
Institut für Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38375
eMail: Norbert.Tautz@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Torsten Hain ( FB 11 | TP B14 )
Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-41280
eMail: Torsten.Hain@mikrobio.med.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Heinz-Jürgen Thiel ( FB 10 | TP A18 | TP B4 | TP B8 | TP B13 )
Institut für Virologie
Frankfurter Straße 107
D-35392 Giessen
+49 641-99-38350
eMail: Heinz-Juergen.Thiel@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Homepage des Instituts
Begin Of Promotion: 1997
SFB Homepage Organisation / Contact Members Announcements
Research Program Sub-Projects Publications Current
Workbench Public Seminars Internal Seminars Search
<< back | ^ Top of Page